FOR LICENSED SKYDIVERS

Skydiving is an activity that requires as safe as possible approach, even if you are very current. So if you get frustrated waiting for available load or required altitude, you should visit DZ Boro. All our jumps are performed at 4200 meters. A vast primary landing zone and a plethora of reserve ones make any type of Solo, Freefly, Bigway or Wingsuit jumps as smoothly as possible. Need to brush up your skills in any of them? We’ve got experienced instructors for you.

Typically, skydiving in Kyiv and Ukraine is excessively bureaucratized. We do not require our certified skydivers to submit any medical certificates, just a valid certificate of insurance would be enough, which can also be obtained on site.

Skydiving Disciplines

Wingsuit

Wingsuit

Wingsuit flying is one of the most fascinating jumps in skydiving. For your special benefit, we have a wingsuit school at DZ Boro, running the first flight courses (200+ jumps required), advanced coaching, training for GPS performance competitions. More experienced flyers can participate in organized bigway flocks. We have a decent stock of wingsuits available for rent. You can also be consulted on custom tailoring.

from 650 uah
Freefly

Freefly

Freefly is a freefalling at higher speeds and in a non-standard Belly-To-Earth position: Head Down, Back Flying, Sit or Stand Flying. Experienced freeflyers would say that it is also a special lifestyle.
More recently, freefly becomes a very popular discipline in the world. And DZ Boro keeps up with that trend: at our school, the coolest Ukrainian freeflyers offer back-to-back jumps as well as various FF formations.

from 650 uah
Relative Work / Formation Skydiving

Relative Work / Formation Skydiving

A very special skydiving event where multiple skydivers (from 2-way to 16-way) build formations in freefall and change them. This skydiving discipline refers to the sportiest one, as the formation skydiving competitions are regularly held on dropzones all around the world. Wanna build formations together? DZ Boro instructors will help the licensed jumpers to make their first 2-way move and advance further on in formation skydiving in Kyiv.

from 650 uah
Swoop

Swoop

Swoop is one of the most extreme skydiving disciplines when the jumpers go in for canopy piloting on a high speed flyby over the land or water. It is done not high in the sky, but very close to the ground.  Therefore the licensed jumpers are strictly forbidden to “learn from the mistakes of others” and introduce swoop elements in piloting under no supervision of experienced instructors. Canopy piloting courses for groups and individuals are available on a regular basis on DZ Boro. We are proud to be the one and only dropzone in Ukraine with a full-sized swoop pond!

from 500 uah

Jumper Requirements:

  • Government-issued photo ID for new-comers
  • Valid Membership (may be paid on site)
  • Logbook with signed entries verifying parachute jumps
  • Skydiving License (if any)
  • Rig documents
  • Certificate of Insurance

DZ Rules

We aim to make sky-jumping at DZ Boro as safe and orderly as possible for all participants, regardless of what you jump: bigways, freefly, swoop or wingsuit. That is why we kindly ask you to follow these simple rules:

Paperwork

We do not require any medical certificates. The paperwork is kept to a minimum.

Early in the season, DZ Boro jumpers should fill out a form and get a jump approval which number and date is entered in a logbook. Jumpers from other skydiving centers should fill out a form on arrival to DZ Boro annually. In the form, they should mention a Jump Approval number/date, as well as the issuing organization. All data should be in sync with logbook entries.

The beginners with more than a six-week interval between jumps can get DZ Boro Jump Approval only upon a check jump with an instructor. A valid Certificate of Insurance is mandatory to jump at DZ Boro. Owners of own parachute systems should present proper documents for their gear.

Gear Requirements

Only rigs with working, after scheduled maintenance AAD are allowed. AAD must be turned on for each jump. All your gear (main canopy class/size, wingsuit size or jumpsuit configuration) must be airworthy, meet your skill level, number of jumps and set tasks. We require the rigs documents to be properly filled out: stating the date of manufacture and list of all components and reserve parachute last repack date).

Jumps with unairworthy rigs, without helmet or altimeter are strictly forbidden.

Manifest and Payment

Every new day at DZ Boro starts with medical fitness checkup, filling in the task table and ground-based training record book. Plane load planning is done at manifest.

To get placed on load, you must pay for one or several jumps at once. Your deposit does not have an expiration date and takes no account of season. You can pay in any way convenient for you: in cash or plastic, via terminal on aerodrome.

To participate in bigways, the RW organizer submits list of jumpers on manifest, but each jumper pays individually, unless otherwise specified.

Bigway load schedule can be further agreed upon with DZ executives.

Pre-jump preparation

It is own responsibility of a skydiver to check the rigs, gadgets and jumpsuit. Plan your jump on the ground (individually, with your team or instructor), do your ground training and never change your jump plan on a check line and all the more in the plane. Your safety depends on it. Do not overstep your limits without additional training. And don't try new canopy piloting skills when the weather is getting worse.

Beginner jumpers with under 50 jumps must plan their jumps with instructor, and do emergency procedures drills at the beginning of each jump day.

During climb

It is forbidden to remove helmet, move on board, try to close the window blinds (or do any other maintenance) during takeoff and ascending to 300 meters.  Better spend that time for gear checkup: make sure your audible is ON, altimeter measures altitude, and helmet is fastened. Do not jump if any fault is detected.

In an in-flight emergency, follow the standard rules, where the main one stating that the pilot is the principal on board, and his requirements must be fulfilled implicitly.

Landing and safety

Deployment altitude at our airfield should be no less than 800 meters, cutaway at 600m.

There is a vast primary landing zone (LZ) and a plethora of reserve ones at DZ Boro. Take the time before jump to study the dropzone map, learn where the obstacles are, watch how other jumpers do their approach and landing. Follow the DZO instruction on the approach pattern (left or right hand). During certain wind directions and speeds, some structures at DZ Boro can be a wide turbulence hazard.

It's forbidden to fly over hangar or airplane parking lot on approach. By doing so, you might force yourself to land on limited space or even obstacle.

Unless absolutely (!) necessary, it is forbidden to land on instructor area or fly over it under canopy below 400 meters to avoid collision with high-performance canopies. A comfortable LZ for skydivers is between the blades and the runway.

When planning your approach, it is necessary to cross the runway at altitude no less than 300 meters. If you are forced to land on the runway, grab you chute and vacate the runway immediately.

At DZ Boro, the landing priority is shown by the direction arrow, not by the windsock. Hook turns more than 90 degrees are forbidden below 100 meters. Respect your fellow jumpers, do not spiral after opening, do not cut in ahead of anyone during landing.

The jump begins at the manifest, and ends when you take you gear off in the hanger.

General Rules of Behavior

Be circumspective at all times at the airfield, do not cross the LZ when jumpers are landing. Do not step on the canopy lines in packing area, respect the work of your packers. Any incident or situation should be handled with DZ staff.

Your first jump at DZ Boro is like the first love, it will always stay in your heart!

Come Jump Fly!
Welcome!

Прыжки с парашютом для спортсменов

Парашютный спорт - это тот вид деятельности, который требует максимально безопасного подхода даже при высокой интенсивности прыжков. Если вы устали ждать свободных мест во взлетах или нужной высоты, то вам - на DZ Boro. Все прыжки выполняются с высот до 4200 метров. Большая основная площадка приземления и большое количество запасных позволяют без проблем прыгать одиночкам, фрифлаистам, формациям и даже вингсьютерам. Еще не чувствуете себя уверенно в этих дисциплинах? Тогда вас научат опытные инструкторы.
Часто парашютный спорт в Киеве и Украине очень бюрократизирован. Мы не требуем от наших спортсменов прохождения ВЛК, для прыжков достаточно действующей страховки, которую можно оформить непосредственно на дропзоне.

Дисциплины

Вингсьют

Вингсьют

Полет в костюме "крыло" - одна из самых зрелищных дисциплин в скайдайве. Специально для вас на DZ Boro работает вингсьют-школа: мы учим спортсменов с 200+ прыжков летать в костюме "крыло" с нуля, сопровождаем до уровня уверенных пилотов, проводим тренировочные прыжки перед участием в чемпионатах по GPS-перформансу. Пилоты среднего и высокого уровня могут участвовать в поставленных вингсьют-формациях. Вингсьюты можно взять у нас в аренду или получить консультацию по пошиву костюма своего уровня.

650 грн
Купить
Фрифлай

Фрифлай

Фрифлай - это свободное падение на высоких скоростях и в нестандартной позе: на голове, спине, в сите или стенде. Опытные фрифлаисты скажут, что это еще и особый образ жизни. В последнее время фрифлай становится очень популярной дисциплиной в мире. Парашютный спорт на Бородянке не отстает: в нашей школе самые крутые фрифлаисты Украины проводят для спортсменов как индивидуальные занятия, так и обучение в head-down формациях.

650 грн
Купить
Групповая акробатика

Групповая акробатика

Совершенно особенный вид прыжков, когда команды парашютистов (от 2-way до 16-way) в свободном падении строят и перестраивают фигуры. Эта дисциплина в парашютном спорте относится к самым "спортивным" - соревнования регулярно проводятся на дропзонах по всему миру. Построим фигуры вместе? Инструкторы DZ Boro помогут командам спортсменов начать первые шаги с "двоек" и развиваться дальше в парашютной групповой акробатике в Киеве.

Свуп

Свуп

Свуп - это одна из самых экстремальных парашютных дисциплин, в которых спортсмены занимаются купольным пилотированием с огромной горизонтальной скоростью. Это происходит не высоко в небе, а возле самой земли. Поэтому спортсменам-парашютистам категорически запрещено самим "учиться на чужих ошибках" и вводить в пилотирование элементы свупа без контроля опытных инструкторов. На DZ Boro на регулярной основе проходит обучение свупу в группах и индивидуально. Мы - единственная дропзона в Украине со свуп-пондом!

500 грн
Купить

Для выполнения прыжков нужно иметь:

  • паспорт для заполнения анкеты, если вы у нас впервые
  • членский взнос (оплатить можно на месте)
  • заполненную книжку учета парашютных прыжков
  • сертификат парашютиста, если он у вас есть
  • паспорт на парашютную систему
  • страховку

Правила дропзоны

Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы парашютные прыжки на DZ Бородянка проходили максимально организованно и безопасно для всех участников, независимо от того, что вы прыгаете: большие формации, фрифлай, свуп или вингсьют. Поэтому просим соблюдать простые правила:

Оформление документов

Мы не требуем прохождения ВЛК от парашютистов. Набор документов - минимален.

Спортсмены DZ Boro в начале сезона заполняют анкету и получают допуск к прыжкам, номер/дата которого записываются в книжку учета прыжков с парашютом. Спортсмены из других клубов ежегодно, при первом прибытии на DZ Boro, заполняют анкету. В ней они указывают номер/дату приказа о допуске к прыжкам и спортивную организацию, которая выдала допуск. Все данные должны отвечать записи в парашютной книжке.

Начинающие спортсмены в случае перерыва в прыжках более шести недель получают допуск на DZ Boro только после выполнения контрольного прыжка в паре с инструктором. Для выполнения прыжков на DZ Boro обязательно наличие страховки. Владельцы собственных парашютных систем должны предоставить на них технический паспорт.

Требования к снаряжению

К прыжкам на DZ Boro допускаются парашютные системы с рабочими, прошедшими регламент и включенными страхующими приборами. Все ваше снаряжение (размер и класс купола, класс вингсьюта или конфигурация комбинезона) должно отвечать граничным срокам эксплуатации, вашей квалификации, количеству прыжков и поставленным задачам. Мы настаиваем, чтобы технический паспорт на парашютную систему был корректно заполнен: с указанием даты производства и комплектации всех составляющих, крайней укладки запасного парашюта.

Прыжки с "просроченными" системами, без шлема или высотомера категорически запрещены.

Манифест и оплата прыжка

Каждый новый прыжковый день на DZ Boro начинается с медицины, заполнения плановой таблицы и журнала наземной подготовки. Запись на прыжки ведет манифест.

Чтобы попасть во взлет, необходимо оплатить один или сразу несколько прыжков. Денежный депозит на вашем счету не имеет срока давности и не зависит от сезона. Провести оплату можно любым удобным способом, на выбор: через терминал на аэродроме, пополнением банковской карты или наличными. Для участия в формации список парашютистов на манифест подает ее организатор, но оплата остается индивидуальной - если иное не оговорено.

График тренировок команды (формации) может быть отдельно согласован с руководством клуба.

Подготовка к прыжку

Личная ответственность парашютиста - до взлета проверить снаряжение, гаджеты и комбинезоны. Составьте план прыжка на земле (самостоятельно, командой или с инструктором), отработайте его и никогда не меняйте на линии стартового осмотра и тем более в самолете. От этого зависит ваша безопасность. Не превышайте свои пределы без дополнительного обучения. Не стоит вводить в пилотирование новые элементы при ухудшении погодных условий.

Начинающие парашютисты все новые элементы прыжка должны отрабатывать с инструктором. Ежедневный тренаж отцепки ОП - обязательное требование к спортсменам до 50 прыжков.

Поведение в самолете

Во время взлета и набора высоты до 300 метров снимать шлем в самолете, перемещаться по борту, пытаться закрыть съехавшую шторку (или решать другие техвопросы) запрещено. Лучше потратьте это время на проверку снаряжения: убедитесь, что пищалка работает, высотомер считывает высоту, шлем застегивается. Не прыгайте с отказавшими элементами снаряжения.

В случае нештатной ситуации на борту следуйте стандартным правилам. Основное из них:
главный в самолете - пилот, его требования должны выполняться беспрекословно.

Приземление и безопасность

Высота раскрытия основного парашюта на нашем аэродроме - не менее 800 м, отцепки - 600 м.

На DZ Boro огромная основная площадка и множество безопасных запасных. Перед началом прыжков ознакомьтесь с картой аэродрома, изучите расположение препятствий, посмотрите на
построение захода и приземление других парашютистов. Выполняйте требования руководителя полетов по приземлению и кругу захода (левый или правый) при разных направлениях и усилении ветра: некоторые строения на DZ Boro могут создавать широкую зону завихрений.

Запрещено строить заход на приземление над ангаром или стоянкой самолетов. Этим вы можете загнать себя в условия, когда приземляться придется на ограниченной площадке или препятствия.

Запрещено без крайней (!) необходимости приземляться на инструкторскую площадку и пересекать ее под парашютом ниже 400 метров, чтобы не столкнуться с пилотами скоростных парашютов. Комфортная площадка для спортсменов - между блейдами и взлетной полосой.

При построении захода пересечь ВВП необходимо на высоте не менее 300 метров. Если вам
пришлось приземлиться на полосу, немедленно соберите парашют и покиньте эту зону.

Приоритет в направлении приземления на DZ Boro отдается стрелке, а не колдуну. Не выполняйте резких разворотов более 90 градусов на высоте ниже 100 метров. Уважайте других парашютистов: не скручивайтесь после раскрытия, не подрезайте при посадке.

Прыжок начинается с манифеста, а заканчивается - когда вы снимаете парашют в ангаре.

Общие правила поведения

На аэродроме всегда соблюдайте осмотрительность, не пересекайте площадку во время приземления парашютистов. Не ходите по стропам парашютов на укладке - уважайте работу укладчиков. Любые непонятные ситуации разбирайте с инструкторским составом клуба.

Первый прыжок с парашютом на DZ Boro — как первая любовь, которая навсегда останется в вашем сердце

Приезжайте прыгайте летайте!
Ждем вас в гости!