Contacts

Borodyanka town, Kyiv region,
9, Polevoy Pereulok
+38 (096) 229 87 87
+38 (093) 229 87 87.
info@dzboro.com.ua

How to find us

By Bus
You can get to drop zone by public minibus taxi "Kiev - Borodyanka", which runs from SVYATOSHINO metro station (stop under the bridge) to the center of Borodyanka town. Then you can take local taxi or go on foot - ask where the airfield to jump with a parachute - the locals will direct you for sure.
By car

You can get to drop zone by your own car. Just enter the following GPS data in your navigator: 50.662081, 29.933232, or select “DZ Boro“ on Google Map App.

Aerodrome BORODYANKA is one of the most famous and popular aero clubs in Kyiv region. It is located about 40 kilometers from Kyiv and offers to budding jumpers and experienced skydivers all the conditions for pleasant and safety jumps.

Well-prepared infrastructure, modern airplanes and rental equipment, which guarantees positive emotions from visiting dropzone Borodyanka is at disposal of the guests of our drop zone. The aero club team consists of experienced instructors and parachutists, each of them having hundreds and thousands of jumps in the years past.

Your first jump at DZ Boro is like first love, it will be in your heart with you forever

Come jump fly!
Welcome!

Наши контакты

ПГТ Бородянка, Киевская область,
Полевой переулок, 9
+38 (096) 229 87 87
+38 (093) 997 97 98
info@dzboro.com.ua

Как доехать

Автобус
Добраться на дропзону можно на маршрутном такси "Киев - Бородянка", которое курсирует от метро "Святошин" (остановка под мостом) до центра Бородянки. Далее можно добраться на местном такси или пройтись пешком - спросить где аэродром, где прыгают с парашютом - местные жители подскажут.
Автомобиль
Добраться на аэродром можно своим автотранспортом. Для этого вам необходимо ввести в навигаторе координаты GPS: 50.662081, 29.933232, или ввести в Google карте “DZ Boro“

Аэродром Бородянка – один из самых известных и популярных аэроклубов Киевской области, находится примерно в 40 километрах от столицы Украины и предлагает начинающим парашютистам и опытным спортсменам все условия для совершения приятных и безопасных прыжков с парашютом.

К услугам гостей аэродрома – подготовленная инфраструктура, современные самолеты и арендная техника, что гарантирует положительные эмоции от посещения ДЗ Бородянка. Коллектив аэроклуба состоит из опытных инструкторов и парашютистов, на счету каждого из которых – сотни и тысячи прыжков

Первый прыжок с парашютом на DZ Boro — как первая любовь, которая навсегда останется в вашем сердце

Приезжайте прыгайте летайте!
Ждем вас в гости!